Central Africa

From the jungles of the Central African Republic to the highlands of Angola, this is the geographical heart of Africa.

11 countries make up ECCAS (Economic Community of Central African States).

Six central African nations share the Central African CFA (Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Republic of the Congo, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon).


Central African Republic

Democratic Republic of the Congo

Equatorial Guinea


Republic of the Congo

São Tomé and Príncipe